• RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube


Following is the list of all the colleges participating in SPP program in Alberta & Northwest Territories Region

  1. Bow Valley College, Calgary ,
  2. Grande Prairie Regional College, Grande Prairie,
  3. Grant MacEwan University, Edmonton ,
  4. Keyano College, Fort McMurray,
  5. Lakeland College, Vermilion,
  6. Lethbridge College, Lethbridge,
  7. Medicine Hat College, Medicine Hat,
  8. [ad#336x280_SPP]
  9. NorQuest College, Edmonton,
  10. Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT), Edmonton,
  11. Northern Lakes College, Grouard,
  12. Olds College, Olds,
  13. Portage College, Lac La Biche,
  14. Red Deer College, Red Deer,


  1. Aurora College, Fort Smith,

NOTE : Please contact these colleges to make sure if the college is still participating in SPP program.


  Found this article helpful? Share this article with your facebook friends

Comments are closed.